CPC Leadership
General Secretary of CPC Central Committee
Members of the Standing Committee of the Political Bureau
Members of the Political Bureau of the CPC Central Committee
Central Military Commission
Central Commission for Discipline Inspection
Deputy Secretaries

He Yong

Zhang Huixin

Ma Wen (female)

Sun Zhongtong

Gan Yisheng

Zhang Yi

Huang Shuxian

Li Yufu

Members of the Standing Committee
    (listed in the order of the number of strokes in their surnames)
Copyright 1995-2007. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.