Home / China / Latest

List of chairman, vice chairmen, members of CPC Central Military Commission

Xinhua | Updated: 2017-10-25 12:10

BEIJING — The following is a list of chairman, vice chairmen and members of the Central Military Commission of the Communist Party of China:

Chairman: Xi Jinping

Vice Chairmen: Xu Qiliang, Zhang Youxia

Members: Wei Fenghe, Li Zuocheng, Miao Hua, Zhang Shengmin

The decision was made at the first plenary session of the 19th CPC Central Committee on Wednesday.

Editor's picks
Copyright 1995 - . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1024*768 or higher resolution are suggested for this site.
License for publishing multimedia online 0108263

Registration Number: 130349